ABOUT

 Title
                     First Name
Last Name Email
 

Administration

 PRESIDENT Judson Robinson JUDROB@HAUL.ORG
 EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT  Gayle  Amos  GAYLEA@HAUL.ORG
 FUND DEVELOPMENT Elmer Rogers ELMERR@HAUL.ORG
 

Finance 

DIRECTOR Eric
Phillips
EPHILLIPS@HAUL.ORG
 SR ACCOUNTANT  Ibrahim
Kromah
IKROMAH@HAUL.ORG
 ACCOUNTS PAYABLE Michael
Stubbs
MSTUBBS@HAUL.ORG
 

Compliance 

 MANAGER Cynthia Stanciell CSTANCIELL@HAUL.ORG

 

Asset Acquisition & Management

 DIRECTOR Eric Goodie ERICG@HAUL.ORG
 HOUSING MANAGER Glenda Kizzee GKIZZEE@HAUL.ORG
 PROGRAM MANAGER Rommell
Williams
RWILLIAMS@HAUL.ORG
  Cookie
Montez
COOKIEM@HAUL.ORG

Family Support

DIRECTOR John Robinson JROBINSON@HAUL.ORG
 MANAGER Felicia Jackson FJACKSON@HAUL.ORG
MANAGER Mary Ann Welch MWELCH@HAUL.ORG

HAUL Staff

To access your account, click link and use your log-in information.

HAUL\Username
HAUL\Password

https://mailer.haul.org/owa 

Welcome

The mission of the Houston Area Urban League is to enable African Americans and other minorities to secure economic self-reliance, parity, power and civil rights.

Read More

Join Our Mailing List
Follow Us On Twitter
© 2015. Houston Area Urban League ». All right reserved. Site Developed by Bowie Creative.