ABOUT

 Title                        First Name                                Last Name Email  Phone Number
 

Administration

 
 PRESIDENT Judson Robinson JUDROB@HAUL.ORG  713-393-8720
VICE PRESIDENT   Eric Goodie  ERICG@HAUL.ORG  713-393-8754
 EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT  Shay Randall  SRANDALL@HAUL.ORG  713-393-8719
 FUND DEVELOPMENT Elmer Rogers ELMERR@HAUL.ORG  713-393-8765
 

Finance 

 
DIRECTOR Eric
Phillips
EPHILLIPS@HAUL.ORG
 713-393-8740
 SR ACCOUNTANT Michael
Stubbs
MSTUBBS@HAUL.ORG
 713-393-8742
 ACCOUNTS PAYABLE Juwana
Pierson
JPIERSON@HAUL.ORG
 713-393-8741
 

Compliance 

 
 MANAGER Hampton Amanda AHAMPTON@HAUL.ORG 281-220-6014 

 

Asset Acquisition & Management

 
 HOUSING and TX VETERANS PROGRAM MANAGER Glenda Kizzee GKIZZEE@HAUL.ORG  281-220-6030
 WORKFORCE DEVELOPMENT PROGRAM MANAGER Rommell
Williams
RWILLIAMS@HAUL.ORG
 281-220-6031

Family Support

 
DIRECTOR John Robinson JROBINSON@HAUL.ORG
 281-220-6026
 MANAGER Felicia Jackson FJACKSON@HAUL.ORG
 281-220-6019

HAUL Staff

To access your account, click link and use your log-in information.

HAUL\Username
HAUL\Password

https://mailer.haul.org/owa

Welcome

The mission of the Houston Area Urban League is to enable African Americans and other minorities to secure economic self-reliance, parity, power and civil rights.

Read More

Join Our Mailing List
Follow Us On Twitter
© 2020. Houston Area Urban League ». All right reserved. Site Developed by BC.